‘Obi-Wan Kenobi’: When Does Episode 4 Hit Disney Plus?

Obi-Wan Kenobi‘s schedule is all over. It could be onerous to determine when the subsequent one is coming. We’ve seen three stable episodes to date. If you loved these first three, there’s excellent news: The fourth episode is simply across the nook.

(*4*)Ewan McGregor’s return to the Star Wars galaxy has been nicely well worth the wait. CNET’s Richard Trenholm known as it “assured, pacey and … most significantly, character-driven.” If you have watched the primary three episodes, try our in-depth (and really spoiler-y) recaps, together with character arcs, Easter eggs and cameos.

Obi-Wan Kenobi episode launch dates and instances

Here are the discharge dates and instances (based mostly on earlier Disney Plus releases) for all six episodes of Obi-Wan Kenobi.

  • Episode 1: Available Thursday, May 26 — 9 p.m. PT (12 a.m. ET/4 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 2: Available Thursday, May 26 — 9 p.m. PT (12 a.m. ET/4 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 3: Available Wednesday, June 1 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 4: Available Wednesday, June 8 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 5: Available Wednesday, June 15 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)
  • Episode 6: Available Wednesday, June 22 — 12 a.m. PT (3 a.m. ET/7 a.m. GMT)

Obi-Wan Kenobi episode recaps

Obi-Wan’s story bridges the unique trilogy and the prequels, so after all the brand new collection shall be full of Star Wars continuity, Easter eggs and even a number of cameos. Each week we’ll nerd out with a deep dive into the brand new episode’s Star Wars references and customarily fascinating stuff — try our recaps right here:

Release date adjustments

The first of the six episodes was initially scheduled to premiere on Disney Plus on May 25. That date was pushed again to May 27, to coincide with a stay occasion known as the Star Wars Celebration. But then, in accordance with a hasty tweet from the official Star Wars account, the premiere episodes arrived a full three hours early, which meant they technically began streaming Thursday evening.

One attainable clarification for the sudden change of plans was to keep away from the discharge of season 4 of the uber-popular Netflix present Stranger Things, which additionally started streaming that Friday.


Share post on

News

Shiba Inu (SHIB) Shines Green In Pool Of Crimson – Who’s Buying? in July 2022

On Friday, the price of Shiba Inu (SHIB) increased, despite the fact that the...

By Nicholas Raymond
News

Puget Sound Crabbing Starts Friday in July 2022

By CHRISTINE CLARRIDGE, The Seattle TimesSEATTLE (AP) — Puget Sound crabbing kicks off Friday!While...

By Nicholas Raymond
News

Circling the Bases as Baseball Nears its Midpoint in July 2022

The All-Star break has typically been used to split up baseball’s first and second...

By Nicholas Raymond
News

Argentina carries out crypto wallet seizures linked to tax delinquents in July 2022

Argentina’s tax authority has seized more than 1,000 cryptocurrency wallets linked to delinquent taxpayers...

By Nicholas Raymond
News

The Best Original TV Shows to Stream on Starz in July 2022

Starz welcomes Spider-Man: No Way Home on July 15, but this streaming service has plenty more to...

By Nicholas Raymond
News

California Wildfire Burns More Than 900 Acres and Prompts Evacuations in July 2022

A fast-growing fire near South Yuba River State Park in Nevada County, Calif., about...

By Nicholas Raymond
News

Ethereum liquidity provider XCarnival negotiates return of 50% stolen ETH

  XCarnival, a liquidity provider for the Ethereum ecosystem, recovered 1,467 Ether (ETH) only...

By Nicholas Raymond
News

Icebergify: How To Create an Iceberg of Your Most Listened to Spotify Artists

    Been on social media immediately? Seen these weird musical Icebergs floating round...

By Nicholas Raymond

Latest Posts

Coupon

Papa Johns Large Pizza 30% off in July 2022

This post may contain affiliate links. Click to read our Disclosure Policy . Click...

By Alfred Keen
Coupon

Under Armour Men’s Rival Super Soft Logo Jogger Pants for $14 in July 2022

Coupon code "PZY20FAF" drops this at least $12 under what you'd pay elsewhere. Buy...

By Alfred Keen
Coupon

Daily Roundup (6/30/2022) in July 2022

Happy Thursday! Early Prime Deals are here and you can snag some awesome prices...

By Alfred Keen
Coupon

FREE + MONEY MAKER Crest Toothpaste & Oral-B Toothbrush at Walgreens!Learn to Coupon, Extreme Couponing, Weekly Match Ups, Early Ad Previews, CVS in July 2022

google.com, pub-4124326573907909, DIRECT, f08c47fec0942fa0 FREE + MONEY MAKER Crest Toothpaste & Oral-B Toothbrush at...

By Alfred Keen
Coupon

Kia & Hyundai $760 MILLION Dollar Cash Settlement! in July 2022

Breaking news! It was...

By Alfred Keen
Coupon

Costway Independence Day Sale: 10% off sitewide in July 2022

Coupon code "AMERICA10" snags 10% off sitewide. Shop Now at Costway

By Alfred Keen
Coupon

Disney Mickey Mouse 14-Inch Plush $7.68 in July 2022

This Disney Mickey Mouse 14-Inch Plush is now at its lowest price on Amazon!...

By Alfred Keen
Coupon

Judge considers $760 million settlement with Kia, Hyundai over engine fires in July 2022

Judge considers $760 million settlement with Kia, Hyundai over engine fires - ABC Action...

By Alfred Keen